Sunday 8 March 2015

Bartholomew Road Allotment Association

Draft minutes for the AGM 8th March 2015

Attending; Neil Holt, John Robshaw, Mrs Newman, Hannah O'Leary, Julie Stone, Angelique Bailey and Richard Barrett.
Apologies for absence – Jenny Mould and Gill Wilson

Meeting starts 10-05 AM

The minutes for 2014 AGM were agreed with no matters arising.

 Election of officers
Chairman - Neil Holt
Secretary - Richard Barrett until a replacement volunteers
Treasurer - John Robshaw
The committee would comprise of the above plus Julie Stone, Jenny Mould, Hannah O'Leary, Angelique Bailey and Kathy Newman
The first committee meeting would be on 12th April 2015 at 10 AM on site.
 The next AGM would be on 13th March 2016
Richard Barrett explained as longest serving officer it was time to stand down as secretary as soon as a replacement could be found, although he would continue as plot-holder, advisor and document source.
Agreement was reached to raise rents to £20 for a full plot and £10 for a part of. An extra rule was added - stating plot holders were expected to keep up to date by reading the notice board.

The meeting finished at 11 AM.

No comments:

Post a Comment